Coalition for World Community of Democratic Nations | Steering Committee
page-template-default,page,page-id-7451,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-2.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.4,vc_responsive

Steering Committee

We are setting up a Steering Committee to develop and guide the activities of the Coalition.

Members currently include:


Olivier D’Argenlieu 

Founder, World Citizens March 

Daryl Le Cornu 

President, World Citizens Association of Australia

Bob Flax 

President, Democratic World Federalists

Bob Gauntt


Chris Hamer, Interim Secretary

Chairman, Institute for Global Peace and Sutainable Governance

John Keane 

Founder, Sydney Democracy Network

Jake Lynch

Director, Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies, Sydney

Rick Wicks 

Co-founder, World Democracy News

James Yunker 

Author, advocate of Federal Union of Democracies


[updated 17/5/2016]